Day 68: 2 Diagrams

October 3, 2009

Here’s a piece of a diagram that I keep on gliffy.  I wonder what lies beyond?  What treasures and ancient secrets?  What monsters?  What magic items?

Tag's_Folly

Here’s another diagram, that I made in Sumopaint.

another diagram

I bet some information is missing from this one…

One Response to “Day 68: 2 Diagrams”

  1. Sandy Says:

    I use the same diagrams (circles and lines) to map out virtually everything that I do. Sometimes, making the diagram first (with all sorts of confusing connector lines) can make for some interesting associations. Kind of like building IAWA relationship diagrams.


Leave a Reply

