Day 58: Scheduling

September 23, 2009

Wow, I am gaming a LOT these days. Almost too much to keep up with. I have a Richmond Hill group, a downtown group, and two Tag’s Folly’s groups, not to mention the stuff I get invited to ad-hoc.

I’ve put up the days that are already busy on the sidebar. That stuff is either life or reserved by another game. I can’t just game every night (I am a dad and husband, after all), so when a night is booked for gaming, the days adjacent to it become booked for family (if they aren’t already).

Edit: I updated some Take 10s, see the link in the sidebar.

Leave a Reply

