Day 33: Wiki!

August 29, 2009

So I’m off to FanExpo, pray for me.  I hate crowds; all I want to do is plunk down in the RPG area and play all day.

In the meantime, if you’re not there check out the wiki for the Tag’s Folly campaign.  This was set up by one of the players (Rémi) for you guys to keep track of the things you find out in-game (and the occasional clue or tidbit that sneaks into the blog).

Here’s the link to the wiki:

http://www.obsidianportal.com/campaign/tags-folly

Once you have a user ID, you’ll need to get Rémi to set you up with access (this prevents us getting spam on the wiki).

I strongly encourage you guys to write up the wiki.

What am I saying?  Forget the wiki.  Go into the wastes unprepared, and without the ancient magic that could aid you.  I will croon with delight as I build a mountain from the bones of your dead PCs.

3 Responses to “Day 33: Wiki!”

  1. Remi Says:

    Correction: You’ll have to contact Ryan to get access to the wiki.

    • stoughton Says:

      Yeah, apparently Obsidianportal totally buys into the “GMs = Social Organizers and Web Maintainers and General-Use Bitches for everyone else.” So I’ll set people up, but that should be it.

  2. RemiC Says:

    Update: It makes more sense for me to be marked as “GM” so that Ryan doesn’t have to worry about maintaining the site. Contact me if you need to be added.


Leave a Reply

