Day 0: Prep work

July 28, 2009

In this blog I’ll be jotting down my experiences as seriously re-engage with the Toronto roleplaying scene.  My focus will be reporting my experiences and taking them apart so I can maximize my fun.  I’ll also be making commentary on what works and what doesn’t in terms of the social scene – how we get games together, where we game, who I’m gaming with, what works, and what I will avoid in the future.  Of course, since I’m an avid GM and indie gamer, this will frequently take me into game design and techniques for improving play.

Leave a Reply

